Tel: +49 (0) 30 25819390

Event Catering Berlin - The right catering for your event

Are you looking for a caterer for your event? If you feel glow, you can book event caterings in Berlin for events of all size.

 

References Event Catering Berlin

We have already realized Event Caterings in Berlin for these customers:


Delicious event catering. Very close to you. Very regionally. All of Berlin.

Event catering in Berlin from glüx feeling: Authentic Taste Since 2012


We are convinced that good food is the prerequisite for a successful event. That is why Berlin's food chiefs founded the Catering Service Glüx feeling in 2012 to offer event catering in Berlin with that certain. We enrich events of all size with our high -quality food creations that combine tradition and modernity of European and oriental cuisine.



In recent years we have implemented Event Caterings in Berlin for numerous well -known company customers. Regardless of whether 20, 200, 2000 or 20,000 people, whether noble or casual, whether juicy grill buffet or vegan offer - we give everything to put together the perfect catering for your event. In the meantime, we are established as a fire for event and business catering and look forward to triggering glowing feelings with our event catering in Berlin!


Obtain free offer now:


Event catering in Berlin for events of all kinds


 


Our food creations are as versatile as events. We design the event catering in such a way that it fits your event concept perfectly. Branding in a corporate design or motto buffet-bring in with the ideas, we implement them!

We master all occasions: Catering and service we adapt to the framework conditions of your event - we can easily or rather formally. When choosing the dishes, we also rely on what matters with your guests.

With our event caterings for Berlin, we ensure glowing feelings at events of all kinds:

  • Product ideas

  • Company parties

  • Receptions

  • Charity events

  • Measure

  • Concerts

  • Parties

  • Conferences

  • Seminars

  • Workshops

  • Business meetings

  • ...

 

Event Catering Berlin

Event Catering Berlin to match your event


We know: every event has different requirements. That is why we offer different forms of the event catering in Berlin. We will of course advise you which catering is suitable for which event format.


- Authentic Taste Since 2012 -



Finger food catering


 

Finger food caterings are loose and informal, since the small snacks and appetizers can be easily consumed and consumed without cutlery. However, it does not easily mean style without style: We address our finger food buffets appealingly on tablets, in glasses or as a mini version. We prefer to present our finger food as a flying buffet so that your guests can easily exchange ideas at your event - and still get full.

 




Grill catering


 

Nothing beats the special atmosphere of a live BBQ! That is why this catering format is primarily the absolute hit in summer. Your guests can eat our specialties fresh from the grill. We ensure that everyone will get their money's worth: in addition to high -quality meat specialties such as roast beef or entrecôte, we also come to the grill delicious vegetarian and vegan dishes.
.

 


We offer other proven finger food buffets. We would be happy to send you this on request. All buffets can of course be individually adjusted.

Our full service for event catering in Berlin

 

We know what responsibility for the success of an event comes to us as an event caterer. Therefore, in addition to delicious and high -quality food and drinks, our promise is also an excellent service. We characterize quality, freshness, punctuality and reliability and are very appreciated by our numerous well-known business customers.

 

Obtain free offer now:


Quick accessibility

Reliability applies to us from the first contact: within 24 hours you will receive an answer to your request from us. Together we agree with the event catering on your wishes and advise you - in recent years we have gained a lot of experience and know what works.


Service staff

Our service staff ensures that you don't have to worry about catering on the day of the event. We take care of the smooth process from up to the breakdown. If desired, we will also provide you with our trained service staff: Our chefs can be booked for live cooking on site. As culinary experts, our service staff move safely in every frame and ensure that your guests feel in good hands.

 


Help with the locations search

Are you still looking for the perfect location for your event? We are also happy to help here! As an event caterer in Berlin, we have met numerous locations in Berlin in recent years and know exactly which location is the right choice for what occasion.

 

 


Special requests always welcome!

Do you have a special wish for your event catering in Berlin? We are excited! We are happy to implement special requests for you.

 


We are known from:


Book your event catering in Berlin with a feeling of glow!

We deliver the right catering for your event. Now ask us an event catering in Berlin. You get an individual offer from us - to match your wishes and your event. We would be happy to advise you which buffet combinations are particularly well received by our customers.

Why catering of glüx feeling?

100% natural

For our finger food dishes we only use fresh ingredients from selected suppliers of our trust.


Organic products

Ingredients from regional cultivation are very important to us, which is why we only try to use ingredients from Germany for our finger food variations.
Original finger food from Berlin!
Very close to you. 🧡

Best quality

Quality comes first. All variations are on the pulse of time and are carefully prepared by our chefs.
We offer various variations for finger food buffets, finger food party service and á la carte.


Always fresh

We do not use convience products or TK goods. Glüx feeling stands for freshness and we stand for feelings of glüx - the happiest party service in Berlin!

Common questions about Event Catering Berlin


Do you also offer purely vegetarian or vegan event caterings in Berlin?

Of course, we can also design our event catering completely vegetarian or vegan. We also pay attention to quality and sustainability. With us, only fresh, organic foods from selected regional suppliers come to the table-on request, only in organic quality. We also use sustainable packaging without plastic that can be recycled in an environmentally friendly manner.

 

What does your event catering cost in Berlin per person?

The price for an event catering in Berlin depends of course on your wishes. A finger food buffet can be booked from 20 euros per person. If you choose live cooking with specialties from the upscale cuisine, the price is of course above it. Just come to us with your ideas and the number of people so that we can create an individual offer for your event catering in Berlin.

 

What distinguishes your event catering in Berlin from a party service?

We specialize in Event Caterings in Berlin for business customers and know what a successful business or company event is needed. Accordingly, we meet other standards than a party service that primarily supplies private customers.

What can we do for you?

Would you like to order from us or do you have any questions about an order?
We are available for further wishes and questions.
We will answer you within 24 hours.

Value is request
Thanks!

Do you fancy Dolce Vita Flair?
Our cold plate with delicacies from Italy, catapults you directly into the land of music and painting.
Sweet your day with delicious canapés and other homemade finger food snacks.

100% fresh ingredients


Sustainable

No plastic, ecologically packaged. Vegetarian and vegan are available
Snacks & dishes.

Regional

From suppliers of our trust - Fingerfood Made in Berlin!

Trendy

Always at the pulse of time. Order your finger food catering now!


What customers say about us

"A great praise to you! The boxes have arrived great and there are now some photos of your boxes on LinkedIn!
Unpackaging was also a great experience and you can see how much attention to detail is in it! "

TEL:+49 (0)30 25819390

Event Catering Berlin – Das passende Catering für dein Event

Du suchst einen Caterer für dein Event? Bei Glüxgefühl kannst du Event Caterings in Berlin für Veranstaltungen jeder Größe buchen.

 

Referenzen Event Catering Berlin

Für diese Kunden haben wir bereits Event Caterings in Berlin realisiert:


Leckeres Event Catering. Ganz in deiner Nähe. Ganz regional. Ganz Berlin.

Event Catering in Berlin von Glüxgefühl: Authentic taste since 2012


Wir sind überzeugt: Gutes Essen ist die Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Event in Berlin. Deshalb haben Berliner Foodchefs 2012 den Catering-Service Glüxgefühl gegründet, um Event Catering in Berlin mit dem gewissen Etwas anzubieten. Wir bereichern unserer Veranstaltungen jeder Größe mit unseren hochwertigen Foodkreationen, die Tradition und Moderne der europäischen und orientalischen Küche verbinden.



In den letzten Jahren haben wir Event Caterings in Berlin für zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmenskunden umgesetzt. Egal, ob 20, 200, 2000 oder 20.000 Personen, ob edel oder ungezwungen, ob saftiges Grillbuffet oder veganes Angebot – wir geben alles, um das perfekte Catering für dein Event zusammenzustellen. Inzwischen sind wir als Brand für Event- und Business Caterings etabliert und freuen uns darauf, mit unserem Event Catering in Berlin auch auf deiner Veranstaltung Glüxgefühle auszulösen!


Jetzt kostenloses Angebot einholen:


Event Catering in Berlin für Veranstaltungen jeder Art


 


Unsere Foodkreationen sind so vielseitig wie Events auch. Wir gestalten das Event Catering so, dass es perfekt zu deinem Veranstaltungskonzept passt. Branding im Corporate Design oder Motto-Buffet – her mit den Ideen, wir setzen sie um!

Wir beherrschen alle Anlässe: Catering und Service passen wir den Rahmenbedingungen deines Events an – locker oder eher formell können wir gleichermaßen. Auch bei der Auswahl der Speisen setzen wir auf das, was bei deinen Gästen ankommt.

Mit unseren Event Caterings für Berlin sorgen wir für Glüxgefühle auf Veranstaltungen jeder Art:

  • Produktvorstellungen

  • Firmenfeiern

  • Empfänge

  • Wohltätigkeitsveranstaltungen

  • Messen

  • Konzerte

  • Partys

  • Konferenzen

  • Seminaren

  • Workshops

  • Business Meetings  

  • ...

 

Event Catering Berlin

Event Catering Berlin passend zu deinem Event


Wir wissen: Jedes Event in Berlin hat andere Anforderungen. Deshalb bieten wir unterschiedliche Formen des Event Caterings in Berlin an. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten dich selbstverständlich, welcher Catering Service für welches Veranstaltungsformat geeignet ist.


- Authentic Taste since 2012 -



Fingerfood Catering


 

Fingerfood Caterings sind locker und ungezwungen, da die kleinen Häppchen und Appetizer unkompliziert und ohne Besteck verzehrt werden können. Unkompliziert heißt aber nicht stillos: Wir richten unsere Fingerfood-Buffets ansprechend auf Tabletts, im Gläschen oder als Mini-Version an. Am liebsten präsentieren wir unser Fingerfood als Flying Buffet, damit sich deine Gäste locker auf deinem Event austauschen können – und trotzdem satt werden.

 




Grill Catering


 

Nichts schlägt die besondere Atmosphäre von einem Live-BBQ! Deshalb ist dieser Catering Service primär im Sommer der absolute Hit. Deine Gäste können unsere Spezialitäten direkt frisch vom Grill verzehren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass garantiert alle auf ihre Kosten kommen: Neben hochwertigen Fleischspezialitäten wie Roastbeef oder Entrecôte kommen bei uns auch köstliche vegetarische und vegane Speisen auf den Grill.
.

 



BBQ Catering


 

Das BBQ Catering von Glüxgefühl bietet eine einzigartige Atmosphäre für Events in Berlin, besonders im Sommer. Mit frischen, hochwertigen Zutaten bereiten sie eine Vielfalt an Fleischspezialitäten und vegetarischen Optionen direkt am Grill zu. Dieser Service schafft ein interaktives und genussvolles Erlebnis, bei dem die Gäste die Zubereitung der Speisen miterleben können. Glüxgefühl legt Wert auf Qualität und Frische. So stellen wir sicher, dass das Catering für jede Veranstaltung ein Highlight ist.

 




Filmcrew Catering


 

Das Film- und Crewcatering-Menü von Glüxgefühl ist speziell darauf ausgerichtet, die Bedürfnisse von Filmteams und Crews während der Produktion zu erfüllen. Unser Eventcatering bietet eine flexible und umfangreiche Auswahl an Speisen, die sowohl energiereich als auch leicht verdaulich sind, um den langen und oft anspruchsvollen Drehtagen gerecht zu werden. Die Menüs umfassen eine Vielzahl von Optionen, darunter sowohl herzhafte als auch gesunde, leichte Gerichte. Glüxgefühl legt großen Wert auf einen reibungslosen und pünktlichen Ablauf. Wir gestalten jeden Drehtag harmonisch und sorgen mit unserem kulinarischen Können für ein glückliches Team – Genussmomente, die jede Produktion bereichern.
.

 


Wir bieten noch weitere bewährte Fingerfood Buffets an. Diese senden wir dir auf Anfrage gern zu. Alle Buffets können natürlich individuell angepasst werden.

Unser Full-Service für Event Caterings in Berlin

 

Wir wissen, welche Verantwortung für das Gelingen einer Veranstaltung uns als Event Caterer zukommt. Deshalb ist unser Versprechen neben leckeren und hochwertigen Speisen und Getränken auch ein exzellenter Service. Qualität, Frische, Pünktlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit zeichnen unseren Catering Service aus und werden von unseren zahlreichen namhaften Business-Kunden sehr geschätzt.

 

Jetzt kostenloses Angebot einholen:


Schnelle Erreichbarkeit

Zuverlässigkeit gilt bei uns schon ab dem Erstkontakt: Innerhalb von 24 Stunden erhältst du von uns eine Antwort auf deine Anfrage. Gemeinsam stimmen wir das Event Catering auf deine Wünsche ab und beraten dich – in den letzten Jahren haben wir viel langjährige Erfahrung gesammelt und wissen, was funktioniert.


ServicepersonaL

Unser Servicepersonal sorgt dafür, dass du dir am Tag des Events um das Catering keine Gedanken machen musst. Wir kümmern uns um den reibungslosen Ablauf vom Auf- bis zum Abbau. Falls gewünscht, stellen wir dir auch unsere geschulten Servicekräfte zur Verfügung: Unsere Köche können für ein Live-Cooking vor Ort gebucht werden. Als Kulinarik-Experten bewegen sich unser Servicekräfte in jedem Rahmen sicher und sorgen dafür, dass sich deine Gäste gut aufgehoben fühlen.

 


Hilfe bei der Locationsuche

Du bist noch auf der Suche nach der perfekten Location für dein Event? Auch hier helfen wir gern weiter! Als Event Caterer in Berlin haben wir in den letzten Jahren zahlreiche Locations in Berlin kennengelernt und wissen genau, welche Location für welchen Anlass die richtige Wahl ist.

 

 


Sonderwünsche immer willkommen!

Du hast einen besonderen Wunsch für dein Event Catering in Berlin? Wir sind gespannt! Sonderwünsche setzen wir sehr gern für dich um.

 


WIR SIND BEKANNT AUS:


Buche dein Event Catering in Berlin bei Glüxgefühl!

Wir liefern das passende Catering für deine Veranstaltung. Frage jetzt ein Event Catering in Berlin bei uns an. Du bekommst von uns ein individuelles Angebot – passend zu deinen Wünschen und deinem Event. Wir beraten dich gern, welche Buffet-Kombinationen bei unseren Kunden besonders gut ankommen.

Warum Catering von Glüxgefühl?

100% Natural

Für unsere Fingerfood Gerichte verwenden wir nur frische Zutaten von ausgewählten Lieferanten unseres Vertrauens.


Organische Produkte

Zutaten aus regionalem Anbau sind uns sehr wichtig, deshalb versuchen wir für unsere Fingerfood Variationen nur Zutaten aus Deutschland zu verwenden.
Original Fingerfood aus Berlin!
Ganz in deiner Nähe. 🧡

Beste Qualität

Qualität steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Alle Variationen sind am Puls der Zeit und werden von unseren Küchenchefs sorgfältig zubereitet.
Wir bieten diverse Variationen für Fingerfood Buffets, Fingerfood Partyservice und á la carte.


Immer Frisch

Wir verwenden keine Convience Produkte oder TK-Ware. Glüxgefühl steht für Frische und wir stehen für Glüxgefühle - der glücklichste Partyservice in Berlin!

Häufige Fragen zu Event Catering Berlin


Bietet ihr auch rein vegetarische oder vegane Event Caterings in Berlin an?

Selbstverständlich können wir unsere Event Caterings auch komplett vegetarisch oder vegan gestalten. Außerdem achten wir auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. Bei uns kommen ausschließlich frische, organische Lebensmittel von ausgewählten regionalen Lieferanten auf den Tisch – auf Wunsch auch ausschließlich in Bio-Qualität. Wir verwenden zudem nachhaltige Verpackungen ohne Plastik, die umweltschonend recycelt werden können.

 

Was kostet euer Event Catering in Berlin pro Person?

Der Preis für ein Event Catering in Berlin ist natürlich abhängig von deinen Wünschen. So kann ein Fingerfood Buffet bereits ab 20 Euro pro Person gebucht werden. Entscheidest du dich für ein Live-Cooking mit Spezialitäten aus der gehobenen Küche, liegt der Preis natürlich darüber. Komm einfach mit deinen Vorstellungen und der Personenzahl auf uns zu, damit wir dir ein individuelles Angebot für dein Event Catering in Berlin erstellen können.

 

Was unterscheidet euer Event Catering in Berlin von einem Partyservice?

Wir haben uns auf Event Caterings in Berlin für Business-Kunden spezialisiert und wissen, was es für ein erfolgreiches Business- oder Firmenevent braucht. Dementsprechend erfüllen wir andere Standards als ein Partyservice, der vor allem private Kunden beliefert.

Was können wir für dich tun?

Möchtest du bei uns bestellen oder hast Fragen zu einer Bestellung?
Bei weiteren Wünschen und Fragen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.
Wir antworten dir innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Value is required
Danke!

Lust auf Dolce Vita Flair?
Unsere kalte Platte mit Köstlichkeiten aus Italien, katapultiert dich direkt in das Land der Musik und Malerei.
Versüße dir deinen Tag mit leckeren Canapés und anderen hausgemachten Fingerfood Häppchen.  

100% frische Zutaten


Nachhaltig

Kein Plastik, ökologisch verpackt. Zur Auswahl stehen vegetarische und vegane
Snacks & Speisen.

Regional

Von Lieferanten unseres Vertrauens - Fingerfood made in Berlin!

Trendy

Immer am Puls der Zeit. Bestelle dir jetzt dein Fingerfood Catering!


Was Kunden über uns sagen

"Ein ganz großes Lob an euch! Die Boxen sind super angekommen und auf LinkedIn sind nun einige Fotos von euren Boxen zu finden!
Das Unpackaging war auch ein super Erlebnis und man sieht wie viel Liebe zum Detail darin steckt!"